Eau Claire Bit & Spur Foundation, Inc

Offering Halter, Showmanship, Western, English and Fun Shows!

Board Members and WSCA Delegates


President-Catherine Helland

Vice President-Carrie Bateman

     Treasurer-Thomas Hetzel  

Secretary-Kristin King

Board Members:

Angie Petschow

Connie Balow

Heidi Low

Jim Hedman

Rachel Martens

WSCA Delegates:

Staci Zeilermeir


Newest Members

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Videos

3049 views - 0 comments
3175 views - 0 comments